MWMAH : chapter 63-67

Hi guys,

Sorry for going missing for a week, I am back after clearing up my real life matters anyways there will be a new posting schedule for this month as currently, I had just gotten a job so there will not be a lot of chapters.

P.s. take your time reading as I slowly post the rest of the chapters

Link below/at the end of the chapter


Posting Schedules (July)

MKW: 3 chapters a week, Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday

MCW: 2 chapters a week, Saturday and Sunday

MWMAH: 2 chapters a week, Saturday and Sunday


Check out my Patreon for up to 10 chapters from each novel  in advance and to support me if you are able to

Check out the new goals for Patreon


Talk to me on Discord or highlight any mistakes you have found or chat with me about anything if I’m online


MWMAH  chapter

TL: SkyFuji

ED: Daoist Dao Tao

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.